Board of Directors

Frameline's Board of Directors and staff wish to thank our members, donors, corporate sponsors, foundation and government funders, and our more than 400 volunteers for their tremendous generosity, commitment, and ongoing dedication to Frameline and LGBTQ+ media.

Nadir Joshua
Board President

Business Lead, Ads 

Xavier Barrera
Board Vice President

Vice President, Senior Portfolio Manager
Commercial Real Estate Banking
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Cyrus Beagley
Board Secretary

Director, Global Partnerships

Kiana Moore
Board Treasurer

EVP and Head of Digital
Epic Magazine

Mike deLeon

Senior Manager, Engineering

Meggy Gotuaco

Area 120, Google

Ryan McNeill

Sales and Trading - Vice President 
Bank of America

Kiana Moore

Susan Nesbitt

Member Engagement Lead
World Economic Forum

Kyle Zink

CEO and Founder
Punch List


Emeritus Board

Michael Colaneri

Vice President

Dan Flanagan

Executive Director
Friends of the Urban Forest

Linda Harrison

Director & Cheif Executive
Newark Museum

Tom Magnani

Arnold & Porter LLP

Jane Moyer

Former head of HR

Liz Pesch

Chief Financial Officer
Opportunity Fund